I love it when Liberals talk dirty to me


Yup, this is what still, post-Tucson, passes for “civility” from the left. I don’t even have to say “I hope they keep it up so that they will continue to expose themselves as hypocrites.” That would be a logical tautology.

Also, below are a bunch of great links from Michelle Malkin today.

Beyond race: The real “No Labels” movement

What’s to Blame for the Crisis in Egypt? You Guessed it: Global Warming

Unconstitutional: Florida judge strikes down Obamacare mandate; full decision embedded; all 47 GOP Senators sign on to DeMint repeal bill; White House reax: ruling is “odd,” “overreaching” “activism;” DOJ readies appeal

NYC Mayor Bloomberg Conducts Gun Sting in Neighboring… Arizona

About That School Obama Highlighted in the State of the Union…

Hollywood Enviro-Hypocrite of the Week – True story…my college room mate used to live near Redford’s digs in Utah. My roomie used to ride his four wheeler onto Redford’s property just to tick him off. Redford was the ultimate “Get off my lawn!” liberal then as he is now.

Related articles

One thought on “I love it when Liberals talk dirty to me

  1. Pingback: The Top 10 Stories of the Year at Nice Deb « Nice Deb

Leave a Reply

