Incredible story of TSA abuse: “I’m a Constant Target”


Still not convinced the TSA scanning and enhanced patdowns are a civil liberties problem?

Heaven forbid this could be you someday.

Mine is one of consistent harassment. I have Lymphedema, basically, part of my lower lymphatic system broke down after a bout w/MRSA. So whenever my body senses an infection below my waist and it puts my lymph nodes to work, instead of the vascular system properly distributing the fluid it all dumps in a specific area. Generally this causes massive swelling in the leg, I’m sure you’ve seen pictures, the swelling is extreme. Well, in my case, the swelling is in my groin area and it is substantial.

Read more »

Related articles

Leave a Reply

