No wonder America’s college graduates are so dumb and poor…


via Is College Worth It?

If this is what I can expect for my money, my kids are going to a state U, like I did. Otherwise, let them get a scholarship or pay their own way. Better yet, they can enlist and have the military pay their college for them while doing something to honor the country that gives them the freedom to get a college education.

I made at least as much as the average graduate shown in this graphic right out of college because I applied myself and had no use for partying.  I have zero sympathy for losers who throw all that money down a hole and end up with a degree in underwater BB stacking and a mound of student debt that will take the next two decades to pay off.

I wonder if there’s a way to homeschool my kids after the age of 18.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

